Appendix 112 to

THE HISTORY OF SCOUTING IN SOUTH GEORGIA

2012 Merger of Chehaw Council First Annual Business Meeting and First Executive Board Meeting

(Appendix Updated on: April 9, 2013)



First Annual Business Meeting of South Georgia Council (Allison Flory, Jaime Gibbons, Julian Price, Clay Chester; vacant chair was Matt Hart)



Professional staff members who attended the founding meeting of South Georgia Council (Roland McCarthy, Linda Miller, Matt Hart, Allison Flory)



Executive Board Members who attended the founding meeting of South Georgia Council on January 12, 2013 at Lake Blackshear (and stayed for the photo)

- 1. Johnny Dukes
- 2. Jaime Gibbons
- 3. Clay Moseley
- 4. Huddy Hudgens
- 5. Mike Greene
- 6. Clay Chester
- 7. Joe Bishop
- 8. Joe Najjar
- 9. Bruce Shearer
- 10. Ken Ricket
- 11. Jim Halter
- 12. Bob DeLong

Pat Atwater
Rick Green
Dan Deaver
Sam Thompson
Greg Fullerton
Cathy Helms
Bob Roquemore
Garland Pendergraph
Carl Hutchinson
Bennie Hall
Steve Lumsford
Steve Brooks

25. Tim McRea26. Mike Johnson27. Julian Price28. Matt Hart (CE)

Members attending but not in the photograph:

29. Marshall Bennett30. Patsy Martin31. William Whitesell